Order paper 2017

Order papers

The Order Paper (‘Order of Business’) in the Assembly is published each sitting day and lists the business of the Assembly and business for sittings during Plenary. It also lists requests for Statements for written answer that day which have not previously appeared in print, and certain other items such as notices of written statements, Petitions, remaining orders and lists of future business.

Order Paper Thursday 19.10.17 at 2.30 pm-2

Order Paper wednesday 18.10.2017 at 2.30am

Order Paper wednesday 18.10.2017 at 9.00am 

Order Paper Tuesday 17.10.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper Thursday 12.10.17at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 11.10.17at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 11.10.17at 9.00pm

Order Paper Tuesday 10.10.17at 2.30pm

Special Sitting Order Paper Friday 6.10.17at 4.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 5.10.17at 2.30pm

Supplementary Order Paper Wednesday 4.10.17at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 4.10.17at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 27.09.17at 2.30pm

Second County Assembly First Sitting Order Paper on Mon 4-09-17

Order Paper, Wed 22nd Feb 2017 – Morning

Order Paper, Wed 1st March 2017 – Morning

Order Paper, Wed 29th March 2017 – Morning

Order Paper, Wed 5th April 2017 – Morning