Order paper 2018

Order papers

The Order Paper (‘Order of Business’) in the Assembly is published each sitting day and lists the business of the Assembly and business for sittings during Plenary. It also lists requests for Statements for written answer that day which have not previously appeared in print, and certain other items such as notices of written statements, Petitions, remaining orders and lists of future business.

Order Paper Wednesday 18.04.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 18.04.2018 at 9.00am

Order Paper Tuesday 17.04.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 5.04.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 4.04.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 4.04.2018 at 9.00am

Order Paper Tuesday 3.04.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 29.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 28.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 28.03.2018 at 9.00am

Order Paper Tuesday 27.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 22.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 21.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 21.03.2018 at 9.00am

Order Paper Tuesday 20.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 08.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 01.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 28.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 28.02.2018 at 9.00am

Order Paper Tuesday 27.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 22.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 21.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 21.02.2018 at 9.00am

Order Paper Tuesday 20.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 14.02.18 at 2.30 Pm

Order Paper Wednesday 14.02.18 at 9.00 am

Order Paper Tuesday 13.02.18 at 2.30 pm