Order Paper

Order Paper Thursday 01.03.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 28.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 28.02.2018 at 9.00am

Order Paper Tuesday 27.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 22.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 21.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 21.02.2018 at 9.00am

Order Paper Tuesday 20.02.2018 at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 14.02.18 at 2.30 Pm

Order Paper Wednesday 14.02.18 at 9.00 am

Order Paper Tuesday 13.02.18 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper THURSDAY 07.12.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper Tuesday 05.12.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper Thursday 30.11.2017

order paper Wednesday 29.11.2017 at 2;30 PM

Order Paper Wednesday 29.11.17at 9.00 AM

order paper Wednesday 22.11.2017 at 9;00 am

order paper Tuesday 21.11.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper Thursday 16.11.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper Wednesday 15.11.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper Wednesday 15.11.17 at 9.00 am

Order-Paper-Tuesday-14.11.17-at-2.30-pm

Order Paper Wednesday 8.11.17 at 9.00 am

Order Paper Tuesday 7.11.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper Thursday 19.10.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper wednesday 18.10.2017 at 2.30am

Order Paper wednesday 18.10.2017 at 9.00am 

Order Paper Tuesday 17.10.17 at 2.30 pm

Order Paper Thursday 12.10.17at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 11.10.17at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 11.10.17at 9.00pm

Order Paper Tuesday 10.10.17at 2.30pm

Special Sitting Order Paper Friday 6.10.17at 4.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 5.10.17at 2.30pm

Supplementary Order Paper Wednesday 4.10.17at 2.30pm

Order Paper Wednesday 4.10.17at 2.30pm

Order Paper Thursday 27.09.17at 2.30pm

Second County Assembly First Sitting Order Paper on Mon 4-09-17

Order Paper, Wed 22nd Feb 2017 – Morning

Order Paper, Wed 1st March 2017 – Morning

Order Paper, Wed 29th March 2017 – Morning

Order Paper, Wed 5th April 2017 – Morning